Contact

Follow

©2019 by SMNA - Senter Monterey Neighborhood Association

City Phone Numbers and Services

*Numbers tend to change

Homeless Data

 

San Jose Police Department

Emergency - 911

Reporting anything suspicious/non emergency - 311 or 408.277.8900

 

Homeless Issues

homelessconcerns@sanjoseca.gov
408.975.1440

 

*****, Homeless Response Manager

408.535.8234

*****@sanjoseca.gov 

 

Jacky Morales-Ferrand, Director of Housing

408.535.3855
Jacky.morales-ferrand@sanjoseca.gov 

 

Information on Emergency Bridge Housing (AB2176 - Tiny Homes)

http://www.sanjoseca.gov/index.aspx?NID=5609

 

Illegal Dumping

408.794.1900 - To report illegal dumping

 

Environmental Services Division

Ed Ramirez - call Ed if the above number takes too long

408.516.6680

ed.ramirez@sanjoseca.gov

 

 

Office of Assemblymember Ash Kalra

100 Paseo De San Antonio, Suite 319

San Jose, CA 95113

408.277.1036

www.assembly.ca.gov/kalra

 

Supervisor Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County District 2

70 West Hedding St.

San Jose, CA 95110

Cindy.chavez@bos.sccgov.org

408.299.5020

www.supervisorchavez.org

 

Parks, Recreation, and Neighborhood Services

Angel Rios, Director

408.793.5553

angel.rios@sanjoseca.gov

 

San Jose Park Rangers

408.277.5254

www.sanjoseca.gov/prns

 

Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement

Steve Mcharris, Planning Official

408.535.7819

steve.mcharris@sanjoseca.gov

 

Sylvia Do, Division Manager

408.535.7907

sylvia.do@sanjoseca.gov

 

Department of Transportation

Laura Wells, P.E., Deputy Director

408.975.3725

laura.wells@sanjoseca.gov

 

Kevin O'Connor, Assistant Director

408.535.3563

kevin.o'connor@sanjoseca.gov

 

Mayor Sam Liccardo

408.535.4800

sam.liccardo@sanjoseca.gov

mayoremail@sanjoseca.gov

 

Jose Lujano, Policy Analyst for the Mayor

408.535.4856

jose.lujano@sanjoseca.gov

 

District 7 Councilmember Maya Esparza

408.535.4907

district7@sanjoseca.gov